## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1084: Workshop for Additional District Judges 2<sup>nd</sup> -4<sup>th</sup> February, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Peeush Pandey	Principal Judge, Family Court, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Manvendra Singh	Additional District Judge, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. M. Salman Azmi	Judge City Civil & Additional Sessions Judge, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Ritesh Gorakhnath Waghmare	Additional District Judge, Ramdaspeth, Akola, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Kaberi Basu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Bhawani Shanker Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Malda West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Dhaneshwari Sidar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khairagarh, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. M. Rizwan Khan	Legal Advisor Lokayukt, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Mr. Chatra Bhukhan Gogoi	Additional District Judge, Barpeta, Assam
10	Gauhati	Mr. Lobsang Tenzin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Basar, West Siang, Arunachal Pradesh
11	Gujarat	Mr. Rohen K. Chudawala	Additional District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
12	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Haq Nawaz Zargar	District & Sessions Judge, Janipur, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Kamlesh Pandit	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Krishna Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Deoghar, Jharkhand
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Shiv Pal Singh	Special Judge - CBI, Ranchi, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Mr. Kasanappa Naik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srirangapatna, Mandya, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Mr. Gopalappa S.	District & Sessions Judge, Karnataka Lokayukta, Banagalore
18	Kerala	Mr. Vijayakumar V.N.	Additional District Judge, Thalassery, Kannur, Kerala
19	Kerala	Ms. P.N. Seetha	Additional District Judge, Vanchiyoor, Trivendrum, Kerala
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Anil Kumar Pathak	Additional District Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

21	Madras	Mr. R. Bharanidharan	District Judge, Thiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
22	Madras	Ms. P. Selva Muthu Kumari	Additional District Judge, Kallakurichi, Tamil Nadu
23	Meghalaya	Mr. Marba Skhemlon	Additional District & Sessions Judge, East Khasi Hills, Shillong, Meghalaya
24	Orissa	Mr. Sanjaya Kumar Sahoo	Additional District Judge, Cuttack, Odisha
25	Patna	Mr. Satyendra Pandey	Additional District Judge, Kishanganj, Bihar
26	Patna	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Sinha	Additional District Judge, Madhubani, Bihar
27	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Gurdarshan Kaur Dhaliwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kapurthala, Punjab
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Chandra Shekhar	Additional Sessions Judge, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
29	Rajasthan	Mr. Prahlad Ray Sharma	Additional District Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
30	Rajasthan	Ms. Ranjna Sarraf	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
31	Uttarakhand	Mr. Om Kumar	Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Nainital, Uttarakhand